Working as a Stylist for Catwalk Model Management

In December 2013 I spent a day working with Catwalk Model Management (http://catwalk-uk.com/) on a model shoot. This was great fun. I was challenged with the task of creating two styles for a female model that would be suitable for a commercial shoot both inside and outdoors.

Yesterday I received back my portfolio shots (2 from each style, 4 in total) and was very pleased with the results (see shots below). I was also given a great reference from Rachel Moody at Catwalk Model Management which was greatly appreciated. Hopefully I will have the opportunity to work with the guys again in the near future 😀

I hope you like the final pictures. If you are looking for a re-style yourself, or are looking to hire a professional hairdresser/stylist for a show/shoot/event then please do not hesitate to contact me for a chat. Ava xx

Catwlk_286 Catwlk_292

Catwlk_272 Catwlk_230

“Charlotte (AKA Ava) was hired on a work experience basis as a hair stylist for a professional photographic shoot. Her role was to provide two different styles suitable for a commercial photographic shoot for a young female model, suitable for both indoor and outdoor shots.

She worked as part of a team alongside a make-up artist, a professional photographer, a photographers’ assistant, a male model and myself. Charlotte fulfilled the brief to a high standard, held a great rapport with the rest of the team and I would not hesitate to book her for projects in the future.

Her level of professionalism and skill would make her a positive addition to any team.

Kindest Regards

Rachel Moody

Events Co-ordinator, Catwalk Events, Rachel@catwalk-uk.com, T: 0113 245 9664″

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment