Cutting hair at Warehouse in Leeds

Today I had the pleasure of setting up my station in the heart of Warehouse Fashion Store in the hussle and bustle of Leeds Trinity Shopping Centre.

In the run up to Christmas everybody wants to look their best, and today it was my duty to promote the HOB Salon brand by offering free haircuts, styling and blow-drying to the customers of Warehouse Fashion Brand.

warehouse

Warehouse brings up to the minute dresses, tops and accessories to women who lovefashion and shop for the hottest trends. (http://www.warehouse.co.uk/)

It was a great day and I was able to make a lot of customers very happy which is always the aim. If you are about in Leeds Trinity and looking for a good outfit then make sure you drop by Warehouse. I picked up a black jumpsuit and a few other bits and bobs from the store and they are great!

Ava x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment