Do you have a Celebrity Look’a’Like?

They say everybody has a famous face that resembles their own. My supposed Celeb Look’a’Like was pointed out to me this week by my boyfriend’s little sister Becky who messaged me on Facebook to say with my new haircut I have the look of Miley Cyrus.

She also posted the following picture…

miley

What do you think?

I love Miley Cyrus (minus the twerking), she has such a distinctive style and her short hair with lipstick is a very bold and confident look.

Do you have a famous double? Or somebody that other people say you look like? It’s amazing just how different a hair style can change your look. If you want to try something new then get in touch now and we can have a consultation as to your hair style options 😀

Ava x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment